Organization Contact Email Contact Name Phone
AARP Tax Aides
Volunteer Needs
edycus295@gmail.com Ellen Dycus 785-883-2048
Blessings Abound
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
tonywhitter@gmail.com Tony Whitter 913-648-0700
Braille Center
Volunteer Needs
whein3@kc.rr.com Wanda Hein 913-649-6523
Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
npennington@catholiccharitiesks.org Nancy Pennington 913-433-2081
City of Shawnee
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
egriffith@cityofshawnee.org Elizabeth Griffith 913-742-6244
Cultural Crossroads
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
CulturalCrossroads@hotmail.com Mary Gibson McCoy 816-737-5979
Gardner Historical Museum
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
gardnerhistoricalmuseum@juno.com Nancy Rankin 913-856-4447
Grace Hospice
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
HKennedy@gracehospicekc.com Hattie Kennedy 816-444-4611
Holy Cross Quilters and Crafters
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
mcneillopks@gmail.com Barbara Marcella McNeil
HopeBUILDERS
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
help@hopebuilders-kc.org Kevin Dolan 888-467-3001
Johnson County Christmas Bureau
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
admin@jccb.org Janell Engelhardt 913-894-0508
JCCC Carlsen Center Performing Arts
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
cwrigh48@jccc.edu Christina Wright 913-469-8500
Johnson County District Attorney's Office
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
Debbie.floyd@jocogov.org Deborah Floyd 913-715-3029
Johnson County Election Commission
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
election@jocoelection.org 913-782-3441
Johnson County Human Services
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
HS-Volunteer@jocogov.org Brandy Hodge 913-715-8859
Johnson County Library
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
zlutickyr@jocolibrary.org Ron Zluticky 913-826-4302
Johnson County Parks and Recreation 50 Plus
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
michelle.alexander@jocogov.org Michelle Alexander 913-236-1234
Lakeview Village
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
lnelson@lakeviewvillage.org Lauren Nelson 913-744-2457
Mission Sewing of Village Presbyterian Church
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
ehultman@kc.rr.com Edie Hultman 913-432-3515
Olathe Seniors Serving Schools
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
skaminskinlsc@oltheschools.org Suzie Kaminski 913-780-7002
Overland Park Convention and Visitor's Bureau
Volunteer Needs
lbendor@visitoverlandpark.com Liron Bendor 913-491-0123
Overland Park Historical Society
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
overlandhistorical@att.net Florent Wagner 913-381-8867
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
dianna.clark@hcamidwest.com Dianna Clark 913-541-5304
Reach Out and Read Kansas City
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
jhorsley@kumc.edu Jennifer Horsley 913-945-6577
SAFEHOME
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
slebovitz@safehome-ks.org Susan Lebovitz 913-432-9300
Shawnee Mission Meals on Wheels
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
Marilyn Batt 913-642-0489
Shawnee Mission Medical Center
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
peggy.todd@shawneemission.org Peggy Todd 913-676-2333
Shepherd's Center Central
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
Deb Dickinson 816-444-1121
Sunflower House
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
mherman@sunflowerhouse.org Michelle Herman 913-631-5800
The Salvation Army - Olathe
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
teri_martsolf@usc.salvationarmy.com Teri Martsolf 913-782-3640
Villa St. Francis
Visit Website
Volunteer Needs
maureen@villasf.org Maureen Suprenant 913-747-0275